5342c5e489 · 清理: 忽略dist构建产物目录 · Updated 2026-10-03 10:19:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?